This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 and Saturday 16 December 2017:
Semiramide Wednesday 13 and Saturday 16 December 2017

Royal Opera House, London
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start Buy
Semiramide Wednesday 13 December 2017, 6.30pm . Main
... Master Manning Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start Buy
Semiramide Saturday 16... Chorus Concert Master Manning Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Last perf. Early start Buy Royal Opera. He describes Semiramide as 'hard and political, almost as if it is carved out

Monday 11 and Saturday 16 December 2017:
Sylvia Monday 11 and Saturday 16 December 2017

Royal Opera House, London
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Sylvia Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted
... of the Royal Opera House Buy
Sylvia Friday 1 December 2017, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by... of the Royal Opera House Buy
Sylvia Saturday 2 December 2017, 12.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by... of the Royal Opera House Early start Matinee Buy
Sylvia Wednesday 6 December 2017, 7.30pm . Main

From Friday 15 December to Wednesday 10 January 2018:
The Nutcracker From Friday 15 December to Wednesday 10 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
London Oratory School Concert Master Levitin Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start
... School Concert Master Manning Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start Matinee Buy Royal Opera House Early start Matinee Buy
The Nutcracker Wednesday... Royal Opera House Buy
The Nutcracker Wednesday 3 January 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by

Thursday 11 and Friday 12 January 2018:
Draft Works 2018 Thursday 11 and Friday 12 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
(RBS) Last perf. Buy
Draft Works 2018 Background In Draft Works , Royal Ballet dancers perform
... are works in progress, created around the busy schedule of The Royal Ballet, and the dancers and

From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 13 January 2018:
Pagliacci From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Chorus Royal Opera Chorus Concert Master Schulmeister Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
... Opera Chorus Concert Master Schulmeister Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy Royal Opera House Buy
Cavalleria rusticana... Schulmeister Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Cavalleria rusticana / Pagliacci Friday 22
Cavalleria rusticana From Tuesday 12 December to Saturday 13 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Opera Chorus Concert Master Schulmeister Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start
... Opera Chorus Concert Master Schulmeister Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy Royal Opera House Buy
Cavalleria rusticana... Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Cavalleria rusticana / Pagliacci Tuesday 19 December

From Thursday 14 December to Tuesday 16 January 2018:
Rigoletto From Thursday 14 December to Tuesday 16 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House First perf. Buy
Rigoletto Tuesday 19 December 2017, 12 noon . Main
... Royal Opera House Early start Matinee Buy
Rigoletto Thursday 21 December 2017, 7.30pm . Main Stage... Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Rigoletto Saturday 23 December 2017, 7.30pm . Main Stage... Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Rigoletto Thursday 4 January 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted

From Wednesday 10 January to Sunday 21 January 2018:
The Return of Ulysses From Wednesday 10 January to Sunday 21 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Fulljames, The Royal Opera’s Associate Director of Opera, directs a new production of The Return of Ulysses
... in English for The Royal Opera at the Roundhouse. The production follows on from the tremendous... success in 2015 of Monteverdi’s Orfeo - The Royal Opera’s first production of a Monteverdi opera - which... Pritchard Peisander Oney Antinous/Time Shipley Orchestra Early Opera Company First perf. Buy
The Return

From Monday 8 January to Tuesday 30 January 2018:
Salome From Monday 8 January to Tuesday 30 January 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Cappadocian Cunningham Concert Master Safonova Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House First perf. No
... Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House No interval Buy
Salome Wednesday 17 January 2018, 8pm... Sedgwick Cappadocian Cunningham Concert Master Safonova Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House No... Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House No interval Buy
Salome Tuesday 23 January 2018, 8pm . Main

From Monday 15 January to Saturday 3 March 2018:
Tosca From Monday 15 January to Saturday 3 March 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House First perf. Buy
Tosca Thursday 18 January 2018, 7.30pm
... Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Tosca Sunday 21 January 2018, 12.30pm . Main Stage... Levitin Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Early start Matinee Buy
Tosca Wednesday 24... Royal Opera Chorus Concert Master Levitin Orchestra Orchestra of the Royal Opera House Buy
Tosca



Sorted by: 



  • more »