This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 4 December 2017:
Meow Meow Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Sunday 10 December 2017:
Christmas Classics Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 15:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Tom Chapin Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London
Fyfe Dangerfield Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Thursday 14 December 2017:

Friday 15 December 2017:
Messiah By Candlelight Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

From Monday 18 December to Thursday 4 January 2018:

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Johann Strauss Gala Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 14:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London

Wednesday 14 February 2018:

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Simply Gershwin Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 14:30 - Royal Festival Hall, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »