This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Free Friday Music - Will Bartlett Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Enjoy great food, drink and free live music in the Hall’s Verdi - Italian Kitchen the perfect place

Monday 4 December 2017:
The Fashion Awards 2017 Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 00:00 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Tickets will go on sale at 9am on Friday 18 August
Join the fashion industry’s biggest stars
... to celebrate the best of the global fashion industry in London.
This Fashion Awards 2017 in

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Christmas with the Stars Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London
favourites. Accompanied by his very own Brass Machine and the grand organ of the Royal Albert Hall, this
... sell out fast, so book yours now to support the thousands of people affected by blood cancer - and the

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
John Rutter´s Christmas Celebration Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 14:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
and a delightful array of joyful works, all in the magnificent surroundings of the Royal Albert Hall
... Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Enjoy this classic festive favourite with numerous sing-along carols

Friday 8 December 2017:
Free Friday Music - John Crawford Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Enjoy great food, drink and free live music in the Hall’s Verdi - Italian Kitchen the perfect place

Saturday 9 December 2017:
Disney in Concert: Beauty and the Beast Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 13:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Tickets will go on sale at 10am on Friday 23 June
You will need an account with us before you

Sunday 10 December 2017:
Classical Coffee Mornings - Timothee Botbol Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 10:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Albert Hall’s Elgar Room.
Swiss cellist Timothée Botbol recently obtained his Artist Diploma from
... given recitals at venues including Kings Place, Chapel Royal at Hampton Court Palace, and Steinway Hall... outstanding musicians from the Royal College of Music, whilst enjoying a hot drink and a pastry in the Royal... the Royal College of Music with distinction.
He was recently awarded the Grand Prize from all
Guy Barker´s Big Band Christmas Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 17:15 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Tickets will go on general sale at 9am on Thursday 1 June. If you are booking tickets with a
... season going. A Christmas cracker of a concert!’
?????
www.broadwayworld.com
'...ensemble
Live Music Brunch - Oriana & The Charmers Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 11:30 - Royal Albert Hall, London
the band’s versatile style.
What to Expect Live Music Brunch takes place in the Hall’s Verdi

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Christmas Classics Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 18:45 - Royal Albert Hall, London
and glorious Christmas carols performed by the celebrated Royal Choral Society and the resplendent
... Fanfare Trumpeters of the Royal Logistics Corps.
Coventry Carol
Tomorrow Shall be my Dancing Day... . Once in Royal David’s City . O come, all ye faithful . The First Nowell . Silent Night
Richard... Cooke conductor
Richard Pearce organ
London Concert Orchestra
Royal Choral Society



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Royal Albert Hall, December 2017:  

venues london

  

events swing london

  

things to do christmas eve london

  

events rock london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »