This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Steve Lamacq: Going Deaf For A Living Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
dolefully testify) and occasionally been coerced into manning a one man band’s merch stand.
But Going
... awarded the prestigious radio gong, the Sony Lifetime Achievement Award.
" The Roundhouse goes to

Friday 6 October 2017:
The Selecter and The Beat feat. Ranking Roger Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
are no strangers to the Roundhouse, having used the venue’s basement tunnels back in 1981 to film the
... promotional video for 'Celebrate The Bullet’ from their 2nd album of the same name. The Roundhouse Studios... recorded.
Life-long friends, The Selecter and The Beat are two of the main bands to come out of 2 Tone... musically diverse bands to come out of the multiracial, multicultural explosion that remade British pop from
The Selecter Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Saturday 7 October 2017:
DJ Shadow Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Experimental hip hop luminary DJ Shadow has announced a UK tour with a date at the Roundhouse

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
Kurupt FM Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
Arun Ghosh: Album Launch Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
Clarinettist and composer Arun Ghosh makes his debut at The Roundhouse, launching his brand new
... light the red light is released on 13 October. Recorded in Manchester and London, the record marks a... ’m from, hardly anyone is exposed to the arts. There’s a load of talent but no guidance. Roundhouse

Friday 13 October 2017:
DHP Presents - SLOWDIVE Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
The shoegaze pioneers perform music from their new self-titled album - their first release in nearly 22 years, alongside a selection of expansive, swirling songs from previous releases.
While Slowdive certainly bears all the hallmarks of the band’s earlier releases that came to define their sound, and indeed the shoegaze genre itself - hazy pop melodies shrouded in distortion and ambience, the

Sunday 15 October 2017:
Tower of Power Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
The Streets Again , Don’t Change Horses , So Very Hard To Go and We Came To Play .
Over the years
... talent but no guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Monday 16 October 2017:
Ásgeir Monday 16 October 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Following his upcoming sold out show at Koko, Ásgeir returns to London in October.


Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
English folk-rock band Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit announce an extra London date in support of long awaited fourth album Sillion .
Sillion was written and recorded between Flynn’s commitments to acting, composing, and his young family, and is an album about the sacredness of man’s endeavour to connect with the earth while separated from it.
It sees Flynn reunited with David Beauchamp (dr



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Roundhouse, October 2017:  

events funky london

  

events pop london

  

live music funky london

  

theatre plays london

  

live music calendar london

  

  • more »