This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Kaleo Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Kaleo, the four piece band from Iceland who now call the US home are a gorgeous and raucous blend of rock, folk and blues. The band’s debut album A/B showcases their multi-layered talent.


Friday 3 November 2017:
Mount Kimbie Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
pushing the boundaries of the genre. Following an incredible response to new single - 'We Go Home Together

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul play the Roundhouse Main Stage this November.
Little
... Uhuru, and more.
" Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really special place and I wouldn’t be

Sunday 5 November 2017:
Perfume Genius Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 16:00 - Roundhouse, London
silences left in. The previously most recent album, 2014’s Too Bright, stepped out saucily onto a bigger
... releases of 2017 thus far, receiving praise across the board from outlets including The New York Times, The... no guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Friday 10 November 2017:
Thomas Rhett Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Grammy nominated singer-songwriter Thomas Rhett marks his debut on the Roundhouse stage.
2016

Sunday 12 November 2017:
On Mass 2017 Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
will take over the Roundhouse Main Space.
Part of the EFG London Jazz Festival, On Mass 2017 will
... global audience.
The project was born out of the Roundhouse International Programme which was... Kinetika Bloco , Roundhouse Choir , Roundhouse Music Collective and Roundhouse Audio Collectives , Breakin... ’ Convention (Sadler’s Wells), Battersea Art Centres Beat Box Academy and the Roundhouse Street Circus

Monday 13 November 2017:
OMD Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
album, The Punishment of Luxury - a record that sees them edge out of their comfort zone, with a mood
... out the musical landscape of the time. Described by The Quietus as 'not just one of the best synth

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Badbadnotgood Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Roundhouse main stage in November.
" Where I’m from, hardly anyone is exposed to the arts. There’s a
... load of talent but no guidance. Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Airbourne Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Australian hard rock band Airbourne play the Roundhouse main stage with a date in October.... > " Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really special place and I wouldn’t be where I am now without it

Thursday 16 November 2017:
Happy Mondays Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
and G-Man Twenty Four Hour Party People Plastic Face Carnt Smile (White Out) with a date on the
... Roundhouse stage as part of their Twenty Four Hour Party People - Greatest Hits Tour .
Frontman Shaun... Ryder said, "I love getting together with the band, blasting out all our great tunes we’ve made together... now legendary illegal rave took place in the Roundhouse. Read on to hear what it was like...
Read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Roundhouse, November 2017:  

events folk london

  

going out london sunday 5 november 2017

  

events beat london

  

going out london

  

  • more »