This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Dinosaur Jr. Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
headline show in the Roundhouse Main Space.
Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not , the band’s fourth post
... > Through 2017, J, Lou, and Murph are continuing to do what they do best: hitting the road, cranking the

Sunday 17 December 2017:
HIM Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Monday 18 December 2017:
Peter Hook and The Light Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Peter Hook and the Light will perform classic Joy Division albums Unknown Pleasures and Closer at this exclusive London show.
The evening will also feature a support set of New Order material.


Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Irit Dekel Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
musical horizons, she set out on the journey that would result in her latest album, soaking up every

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Adam Ant Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Due to overwhelming demand, and after playing sold-out shows to over 75,000 fans around the world
... Singles tour on the Main Stage this December.
With his crack five-piece band behind him featuring two... rare singles, B sides and personal favourites.
" Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really



Sorted by: 



  • more »