This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Insights: The Return of Ulysses Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Roundhouse as they discuss this new production of The Return of Ulysses , Monteverdi’s masterpiece.
This
... is a co-production between the Roundhouse and the Royal Opera House. Please note this Insights event... will be filmed and live streamed online.
Watch the last Insights event at the Roundhouse during... > " The Roundhouse goes to extraordinary lengths to provide opportunities for young people to be heard.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Yung Lean Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Swedish rapper Yung Lean brings his unique style of hip-hop to the Roundhouse stage.
Since his
... kicking off with the independently released, eclectic album Warlord and embarking on a sold out world tour... > " The Roundhouse goes to extraordinary lengths to provide opportunities for young people to be heard.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Dinosaur Jr. Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
headline show in the Roundhouse Main Space.
Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not , the band’s fourth post
... > Through 2017, J, Lou, and Murph are continuing to do what they do best: hitting the road, cranking the

Friday 15 December 2017:
Soulwax Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Monday 18 December 2017:
Peter Hook and The Light Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Peter Hook and the Light will perform classic Joy Division albums Unknown Pleasures and Closer at this exclusive London show.
The evening will also feature a support set of New Order material.


Sunday 17 and Tuesday 19 December 2017:

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
A Night With the Compozers 5 Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
London-based group The Compozers bring their electrifying live show to the Roundhouse.

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Adam Ant Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
Singles tour at the Roundhouse this December.
With his crack five-piece band behind him featuring two
... Due to overwhelming demand, and after playing sold-out shows to over 75,000 fans around the world... rare singles, B sides and personal favourites.
" Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Roundhouse, December 2017:  

concert venues london

  

events pop london

  

plays london

  

going out london monday 18 december 2017

  

live music london december 2017

  

  • more »