This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 26 January 2018:
ANTICS Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 - KOKO, London
gallery bar, expect reggae, rocksteady and dancehall.
There are drinks deals for all, p2.40 selected
... choice for large groups of friends looking for a great night out. We also have two beautiful balconies... that can be hired out for groups of up to 25 people. If you are planning a big night out with a group

Saturday 3 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
+ JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Saturday 10 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Saturday 17 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Saturday 24 February 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Sunday 25 February 2018:
Roots Rockers Promotions presents: Christopher Ellis Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Godfather of Jamaican Rocksteady", the late Alton Ellis.
Talented in his own right, the soulful 28 year
... guaranteed to be another sell out show from one of our most treasured reggae performers.
Line up

Saturday 3 March 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocksteady, led by pianist Bruno

Tuesday 6 March 2018:
SKA REVIVAL WITH OLAS BOSS & CECIL REUBEN Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
+ JAHREVELATIONMUZIK ska revival night, first Tuesday of the month, Reggae, Rocksteady and Ska


Friday 9 March 2018:
LE BIRETTE + THE WISE BLOODS + BALOTHIZER + ALLA GIAMAICANA, BOLOGNA CALIBRO 7

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
! Playing ska, rocksteady to reggae and roots!
Inspired by vocal trios like The Tecniques, The Gaylads
... > THE WISE BLOODS : South London Reggae, Hip Hop, Funk and Soul
Live South London Reggae, Hip Hop... wave of Hip Hop influenced Reggae.
+
BALOTHIZER is an electric power trio founded in London at... > ALLA GIAMAICANA, BOLOGNA CALIBRO 7" & 48 ROOTS, DJ collective from Bologna playing ska, rocksteady



Sorted by: 



  • more »