This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Cirque De Ville Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Friday 2 February 2018:
KIT KAT CLUB Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... begin at 8.30pm.
T&Cs Apply. To book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud

Saturday 3 February 2018:
KIT KAT CLUB Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... begin at 8.30pm.
T&Cs Apply. To book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud

Thursday 8 February 2018:
Cirque De Ville Thursday 8 February 2018

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Friday 9 February 2018:
KIT KAT CLUB Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud.co.uk

Saturday 10 February 2018:
KIT KAT CLUB Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... begin at 8.30pm.
T&Cs Apply. To book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud

Thursday 15 February 2018:
Cirque De Ville Thursday 15 February 2018

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Friday 16 February 2018:
Valentines Special: LOVE? Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... begin at 8.30pm.
T&Cs Apply. To book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud

Saturday 17 February 2018:
KIT KAT CLUB Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Kit Kat Club brings some of the world’s greatest performers to Proud with a night of the finest
... begin at 8.30pm.
T&Cs Apply. To book a table, please call 020 7482 3867 or email citysales@proud

Thursday 22 February 2018:
Cirque De Ville Thursday 22 February 2018

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 




Sorted by: 



  • more »