This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
City Xmas Cabaret - Tuesday Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Wednesday 13 December 2017:
City Xmas Cabaret - Wednesday Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Saturday 16 December 2017:
Xmas City Cabaret - Saturday Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Have yourself a naughtly little Christmas as Proud Cabaret City thrusts you onto a sexy sleigh ride
... of burlesque, cabaret and more than mummy kissing Santa Claus... For all audiences, join in on the... our a la carte cuisine.
Tickets include a three course meal, burlesque and cabaret performances... from 8.30pm.
To book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 

Monday 18 December 2017:
City Xmas Cabaret - Monday Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Tuesday 19 December 2017:
p10pp Off! City Xmas Cabaret - Tuesday Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Wednesday 20 December 2017:
p30pp Off! City Xmas Cabaret - Wednesday Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Thursday 21 December 2017:
p40pp Off! City Xmas Cabaret - Thursday Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London

Have yourself a naughtly little Christmas as Proud Cabaret City thrusts you onto a sexy
... sleigh ride of burlesque, cabaret and more than mummy kissing Santa Claus... For all audiences, join in... indulge into our a la carte cuisine.
Tickets include a three course meal, burlesque and cabaret... start from 8.30pm.
To book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 

Friday 22 December 2017:
City Xmas Cabaret - Friday Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
Have yourself a naughtly little Christmas as Proud Cabaret City thrusts you onto a sexy sleigh ride
... of burlesque, cabaret and more than mummy kissing Santa Claus... For all audiences, join in on the... our a la carte cuisine.
Tickets include a three course meal, burlesque and cabaret performances... from 8.30pm.
To book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 

Wednesday 27 December 2017:
p30pp Off! City Xmas Cabaret - Wednesday Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 


Thursday 28 December 2017:
p40pp Off! City Xmas Cabaret - Thursday Thursday 28 December 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Proud Cabaret City, London
book a table, please call 020 7283 1940 or email citysales@proud.co.uk. 




Sorted by: 



  • more »