This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Lloyd Griffith: Edinburgh Preview  Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
have to look hot. Two: Flood, eg, a man crying his eyes out. Fresh from supporting Jack Whitehall and
... Rob Beckett on their sold-out UK tours, Lloyd is back in Edinburgh in:Undated. A show about overcoming

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Giants: Edinburgh Preview Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
a sell-out debut show at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe last year, Giants return with their sophomore
... Air.org.uk ).
'Tightly woven and precision-timed, smartly self-aware but capable of dishing out big, daft

Monday 3 July 2017:
HUB Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview HUB IS BACK!
After an amazing Edinburgh Fringe run last year with sell-out shows and
... they test drive their new material.
Line ups may change, but we hope not!
July 3rd
Nick
Buzz: A New Musical - Edinburgh Preview Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Pleasance Theatre, London
" ***** (Theatre Bubble)
"The musical - and much funnier - sister of Eve Ensler’s The Vagina Monologues
... " ***** (Musical Theatre Review)
"Witty, intelligent and empowering" ***** (EdFringeReview)
"A company to... watch" ***** (London Theatre 1)
"An absolute triumph" ***** (HisKind Magazine)
***** (LastMinuteTheatre

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Chris Turner: What a Time to Be Alive & Cat FM Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Comedy nominee - Perth Fringe 2017.
Cat FM
Radio for cats, by cats. The world is ending and

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Tom Lucy: Edinburgh Preview Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
from supporting Jack Whitehall, Rob Beckett and Shappi Khorsandi on sold-out tours, Tom brings his

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Kat Bond: Edinburgh Preview Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Luton. She has made a comedy show to find out who, what and where they are. Armed with only a loo roll

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Michael Stranney Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 21:00 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview offer: 3 shows in the ...
The Death Hilarious: Edinburgh Preview Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview offer: 3 shows in the ...

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Joe Sutherland: Edinburgh Preview Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:45 - Pleasance Theatre, London
Overview Important information: Edinburgh Preview offer: 3 shows in the ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »