This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Tuesday 19 December to Sunday 31 December 2017:

From Thursday 25 January to Saturday 27 January 2018:
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP - The Wizard of Oz From Thursday 25 January to Saturday 27 January 2018

Peacock Theatre, London
productions, Matthew Bourne´s Cinderella.
Book tickets Read more The Peacock Peacock Theatre , Portugal
... the only chance those children get to experience the magic of live theatre. All revenues from... like The Snowman Birmingham Repertory Theatre
23 Nov - 31 Dec
Book tickets Read more Twinkling with festive spirit this stage show celebrates 20 magical years at The Peacock.
Book tickets

From Thursday 1 February to Saturday 3 February 2018:

From Monday 5 February to Friday 16 February 2018:

From Tuesday 20 February to Saturday 24 February 2018:
Beats on Pointe - Masters of Choreography From Tuesday 20 February to Saturday 24 February 2018

Peacock Theatre, London
Members: Wednesday 1 November at 10am
Members: Friday 3 November at 10am
To find out how to join
... as classical ballet and skilled street dancers go toe-to-toe and must find common ground in this... coming directly to The Peacock from its hugely successful run in Australia.
The Peacock Peacock... Theatre , Portugal Street , Holborn , WC2A 2HT Book tickets Read more

From Wednesday 21 March to Saturday 24 March 2018:
Motionhouse - Charge From Wednesday 21 March to Saturday 24 March 2018

Peacock Theatre, London
 
Play Clip Book tickets

From Thursday 29 March to Saturday 7 April 2018:

From Friday 20 April to Sunday 22 April 2018:
London Children’s Ballet - The Canterville Ghost From Friday 20 April to Sunday 22 April 2018

Peacock Theatre, London
an all-child cast and set to the music of a live orchestra.
The Peacock Peacock Theatre
... find out how to join now, visit membership .
Public onsale - Monday 6 November at 10am London

From Thursday 26 April to Saturday 28 April 2018:

Wednesday 23 May 2018:
Trioperas Wednesday 23 May 2018

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:30 - Peacock Theatre, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »