This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 2 July 2017:
Taj Express From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 2 July 2017

Peacock Theatre, London
 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

Tuesday 18 July 2017:
English National Ballet - My First Ballet Cinderella Tuesday 18 July 2017

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 17:30 - Peacock Theatre, London
: Sleeping Beauty Dates, prices and times " The Peacock Peacock Theatre , Portugal Street , Holborn , WC2A 2
... Fairy Godmother who transforms her into a glittering Princess who shall go to the ball.
With a... HT 18 - 23 July
View on Map
Ticket office: 020 7863 8222 Book Tickets The Peacock Peacock... Theatre , Portugal Street , Holborn , WC2A 2HT Book tickets Read more

From Saturday 2 September to Saturday 9 September 2017:
British Youth Opera - The Vanishing Bridegroom From Saturday 2 September to Saturday 9 September 2017

Peacock Theatre, London
Anniversary Season.
Dates, prices and times " The Peacock Peacock Theatre , Portugal Street , Holborn , WC
... -show talk The Peacock Peacock Theatre , Portugal Street , Holborn , WC2A 2HT Book tickets Read more

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Footloose Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:30 - Peacock Theatre, London

From Wednesday 4 October to Saturday 21 October 2017:
Cirque Éloize - Saloon From Wednesday 4 October to Saturday 21 October 2017

Peacock Theatre, London
UK PREMIERE 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Tuesday 24 October to Saturday 11 November 2017:
Vamos Cuba! From Tuesday 24 October to Saturday 11 November 2017

Peacock Theatre, London
 
Play Clip Book Tickets ...

From Thursday 23 November to Sunday 31 December 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »