This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Art Of Dark - 6th Birthday Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 14:00 - Oval Space, London
Art Of Dark´s sixth birthday promises to be a minimal house extravaganz...

Friday 7 July 2017:
Livin' Proof Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Livin' Proof return to Oval Space for a wireless after party special.
Livin' Proof DJs

Saturday 15 July 2017:
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Bar to Trouw and Space.
Although thoroughly enjoying the process of inviting and connecting with

Friday 14 and Saturday 15 July 2017:

Wednesday 19 July 2017:
Future Bubblers and Brownswood Music presents 'How Far We've Come: Year 2s Go Live' Wednesday 19 July 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 19:30 - Oval Space, London
Free Entry Following six months of in-depth music industry mentorship, t...

Friday 21 July 2017:
Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Friday evening Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 18:00 - Oval Space, London
"Belgian beer has been around longer than Belgium itself" - an...

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Ales Tales - Belgian Beer Festival - Saturday afternoon Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 12:00 - Oval Space, London
"Belgian beer has been around longer than Belgium itself" - an...

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Visions Festival 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 13:00 - Oval Space, London
- Ider - Benny Mails
Early Bird tickets have sold out and Tier 1 tickets at p27.50 are now on sale

Saturday 12 August 2017:
Fever 105 presents History of Disco Festival Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 16:00 - Oval Space, London
space - Oval Space we celebrate all things DISCO! Come Dress up in yo DISCO gear and let´s get down!... the one genre we all have a space in our hearts for is Disco music; the emotion, the groove, the... for this event to guarantee entry. All of our previous London events have sold out in advance and we
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 12 August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Bar to Trouw and Space.
Although thoroughly enjoying the process of inviting and connecting with



Sorted by: 



  • more »