This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Elderbrook Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Oval Space, London

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Secretsundaze presents 'Club Kids' Halloween Party with Palms Trax & DJ Slyngshot Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
October, they'll once again take over Oval Space for the night´s proceedings. This year the theme is 'Club
... wizards are already working hard to deliver a fully dressed and on theme Oval Space. Think bright, bolshy

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Bar to Trouw and Space.
Although thoroughly enjoying the process of inviting and connecting with

Sunday 12 November 2017:
Brew Con London Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 12:00 - Oval Space, London
, ingredients & hobbyist equipment to Oval Space, in Bethnal Green. The conference and expo will be the first of

Thursday 16 November 2017:
Anna Meredith Thursday 16 November 2017

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:30 - Oval Space, London

Friday 17 November 2017:
Vitalic Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Oval Space, London

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
Sg Lewis Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Oval Space, London

Friday 1 December 2017:
Twisted Circus Christmas 2017 Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Oval Space, London
coming to Oval Space this December 2017. An experience brought to you by Evolve Events & Jimmy Garcia
... delighted to tell you more or arrange a show round of Oval Space.
... ? DJ Until Late
Our Christmas packages sell out very quickly and have been recognised for their

Saturday 9 December 2017:
Secretsundaze All Night Long Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London
Bar to Trouw and Space.
Although thoroughly enjoying the process of inviting and connecting with
Toddla T Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Oval Space, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out oval space:  

going out london october 2017

  

things to do london

  

venues london

  

clubbing london

  

events electronica london

  

  • more »