This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
LIVE: SOFI TUKKER Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Goldenvoice presents  Sofi Tukker  live at Oslo Hackney.
Buy your ticket from Alt Tickets
... & receive 20% off your food bill at Oslo on the day of the event.

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
LIVE: EMA Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Rockfeedback presents EMA live at Oslo, London.
Tickets are available now.
Tickets
... purchased from Alt Tickets will entitle the customer to an extra 20% off food at Oslo on the day of the

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
LIVE: LITTLE CUB Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Little Cub  will be playing at  Oslo Hackney  on the 4th October!
Made up of Dominic Gore
... widespread acclaim and eventually caught the attention of Domino Records. They then put out their debut... album, Still Life, in April 2017 via Domino Records.

Thursday 5 October 2017:
LIVE: The Limiñanas Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
DHP Family present  The Limiñanas  live at Oslo Hackney.
Alt Tickets customers will receive 20
... % off their food bill at Oslo on the day of the event.
Please note this show is strictly 18+.
On

Friday 6 October 2017:
LIVE: MAPLE & RYE Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Oslo, London
This event is strictly 18+


Saturday 7 October 2017:
LIVE: THE DEARS Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Acclaimed Montreal rock band The Dears are thrilled to announce the release of their new album Times Infinity Volume One. Set for a September 25th release on Dangerbird Records, Times Infinity Volume One is the first new album from the band in four years following a seemingly endless string of personal triumphs and tribulations.
During this blurred period, founding member of The Dears Murray L

Sunday 8 October 2017:
LIVE: CLOSENESS Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Todd Fink (born Todd Baechle) and wife Orenda Fink converged first on tour, then in love and now in music. CLOSENESS, the couple’s first group together, is the result of two incredibly talented musicians melding in life and in art. Both halves of this new project have work spanning a variety of venerated musical outfits. Todd is most notably the frontman of The Faint, while Orenda is best known as

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
LIVE: YELLOW DAYS Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Goldenvoice present  Yellow Days  live at Oslo Hackney.
Buy your tickets from Alt Tickets
... & receive 20% off your food bill at Oslo on the day of the event.

Thursday 12 October 2017:
LIVE: ULRIKA SPACEK Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London
the band at Oslo this October, to experience the new album in person!
www.ulrikaspacek.com

... Bird on the Wire presents Ulrika Spacek live at Oslo Hackney.
General sale: 10am on Monday 5th

Friday 13 October 2017:
LIVE: TEXAS MUSIC TAKEOVER Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:30 - Oslo, London
Rival Entertainment Presents  Texas Music Takeover  live at Oslo Hackney.
Tickets are available
... now from Alt Tickets & more.
Alt Tickets customers are offered 20% off their food bill at Oslo on



Sorted by: 



  • more »