This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - LOZ GODDARD & LES LAWSON Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
, Lemmy Ashton, Heretic & many more.
Locomotive Disco
Saturday 20th January
Oslo Hackney

Sunday 21 January 2018:
LIVE: AVIV GEFFEN Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Live Nation Presents
Aviv Geffen
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Tickets will go on sale on

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
LIVE: MARY EPWORTH Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Parallel Lines present Mary Epworth live at Oslo Hackney.
This event was rescheduled, all
... bill at Oslo on the day of the event.
Please note this show is strictly 18+.

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
LIVE: BIG ZUU Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
> CRAFTY
INTENSE (DJ)
LOZZY C (DJ)
DJ JAMPAK (DJ)
Live at Oslo, Hackney
This event is...

Thursday 25 January 2018:
LIVE: A TRIBE CALLED RED Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Oslo, London
Please note this show was originally due to take place on Thursday 22nd June. All original tickets remain valid. For refunds, please contact your ticket provider.
Support: AWATE
Bursting forth from Canada’s capital, native Producer and DJ crew A Tribe Called Red is making an impact on the global electronic scene with a truly unique sound.
If you’re an indigenous person living in a coun

Friday 26 January 2018:
Valhalla | Strictly Party Music Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
 
? Valhalla? Strictly Party Music
We bring our Strictly Party Music philosophy to the heart of Hackney, every Friday night.
Grab FREE tickets...? www.oslohackney.club ? Standard door price p5
Our excellent resident DJs play everything from hip-hop to disco, UK garage to house, pop to grime up in the venue, whilst the bar playlist brings you motown, soul, funk and the like.
Wat...

Saturday 27 January 2018:
CLUB: LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - ANDY SMITH & LEMMY ASHTON Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Oslo, London
, Heretic & many more.
Locomotive Disco
Saturday 27th January
Oslo Hackney
9.00pm-4.00am

Monday 29 January 2018:
LIVE: HAYES CARLL Monday 29 January 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Metropolis Presents:
Hayes Carll
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Born Joshua Hayes Carll, Texas
... increasingly iconic "She Left Me for Jesus," a song Carll had co-written with Brian Keane.
Tickets go on

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
LIVE: THE WEATHER STATION Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Bird On The Wire Presents: The Weather Station
Live at The Oslo, Hackney
With her show at
... The Lexington selling out quickly, Bird On The Wire welcome back Tamara Lindeman, a.k.a The Weather... > Tickets go on sale on 24th of October at 10am from Alt Tickets & more
This event is strictly 18+

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
LIVE: AMERICANAFEST 2018 Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Oslo, London
AmericanaFest 2018
Live at Oslo Hackney
AmericanaFest is back for 2018!
25 bands and
... artists performing original Americana music at multiple venues across Hackney with 5 at Oslo Hackney from... Empire box office on 31st January from 10.00 am - 21.00pm
All ticket holders also get FREE entry to



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Oslo, january 2018:  

clubbing london

  

going out london wednesday 31 january 2018

  

restaurants london

  

going out sunday london

  

going out london

  

  • more »