This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
LIVE: RYAN MCMULLAN Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London

"Portaferry’s young answer to Foy Vance has an ample sleeve that he has acoustically displayed his heart on. Extremely promising!" - BBC ATL NI
Hailing from the coastal town of Portaferry, hotly tipped singer-songwriter Ryan McMullan has already earned a reputation for his scintillating live shows. Combining infectious, blues infused melodies with bold sweeping choruses; he is often compa

Friday 15 December 2017:
CLUB: valhalla x patrick nazemi christmas guest dj series ?? Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London

The Christmas Guest DJ Series!
Friday 8th December - TWOGOOD
Friday 9th December - Patrick Nazemi
Friday 16th December - Weaver Bros.
This December, we’re running a special Christmas Series of events at Valhalla. Bringing Strictly Party Music philosophy to the heart of Hackney!...

Saturday 16 December 2017:
LIVE: EMF Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Oslo, London

Mute Elephant present EMF live at Oslo Hackney.
Buy your ticket from Alt Tickets & receive
... 20% off your food bill at Oslo on the day of the event.
club: Locomotive Disco - Jack Savidge & Orlando Boom DJ’s Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London
Ashton, Heretic & many more.
Locomotive Disco
Saturday 16th December
Oslo Hackney
9.00pm

Monday 18 December 2017:
LIVE: PRESS TO MECO Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 - Oslo, London

Anthemic choruses, three part harmonies, powerful hooks and possibly the most highly charged rhythm section you’re ever likely to hear define the unique sound of Press to MECO. Bands such as The Dillinger Escape Plan, Reuben and Manchester Orchestra continue to provide significant creative influence, but their biggest inspiration is rooted in the live circuit, feeding off audiences who are no

Friday 22 December 2017:
CLUB: VALHALLA x Weaver Bros. Christmas guest dj series ?? Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London

The Christmas Guest DJ Series!
Friday 8th December - TWOGOOD
Friday 9th December - Patrick Nazemi
Friday 16th December - Weaver Bros.
This December, we’re running a special Christmas Series of events at Valhalla. Bringing Strictly Party Music philosophy to the heart of Hackney!...

Saturday 23 December 2017:
CLUB: Debonair (NTS) & Noww - Locomotive Disco Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London
more.
Locomotive Disco
Saturday 23rd December
Oslo Hackney
9.00pm-4.00am
...

Saturday 30 December 2017:
club: Locomotive Disco - High Fashion Technique Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London
& many more.
Locomotive Disco
Saturday 23rd December
Oslo Hackney
9.00pm-4.00am
...

Sunday 31 December 2017:
CLUB: NYE LOCOMOTIVE DISCO - HARRY WOLFMAN, JIVE TALK & HARRISON Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Oslo, London
at the Loco’ depot Oslo once again; connecting good people with great music. You’ll find our hand
... > Sunday 31st December
Oslo Hackney
9.00pm-4.00am

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
LIVE: KALEIDA Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
Vice Presents:
Kaleida 
Live at Oslo, Hackney
Kaleida are an electronic duo from London



Sorted by: 



  • more »