This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Picture This Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Change’.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Wednesday 1 November 2017 - 7.00pm
Support
... Music Act’ at this year´s Gossies and releasing a music video for their first track of 2017, 'Never

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Michael Schenker Fest Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 2 November 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Departed
... Auley Schenker Group back together. The show is capturing crowds the world over, so don’t miss out!
Where: O2

Friday 3 November 2017:
Lucy Rose? Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
British singer-songwriter Lucy Rose is set for a headline date at O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire after
... Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 3 November 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Charlie Cunningham... previewing her new album, Something´s Changing , at Glastonbury and Latitude festivals.
Where: O2

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Jonny Lang Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 4 November 2017 - 7.00pm


Sunday 5 November 2017:
Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey’s Holy Holy Sunday 5 November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Feat. Woody Woodmansey
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 5 November 2017 - 7.00pm

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
Midge Ure, The Christians & Altered Images Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
featuring Clara Grogan for a triple headline show that’s not to be missed.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush
... Empire When: Tuesday 7 November 2017 - 7.00pm

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Sylvan Esso Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
forthcoming album, What Now which includes their latest single, 'Die Young’.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush
... Empire When: Wednesday 8 November 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Bayonne

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Julia Jacklin Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
’t Let The Kids Win .
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 9 November 2017 - 7.00pm

Friday 10 November 2017:
Emiliana Torrini and The Colorist Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
, collaborative album to O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire. Featuring nine classic Torrini songs along with two brand new
... Bush Empire When: Friday 10 November 2017 - 7.00pm
... tracks, this is bound to be a truly special experience that’s not to be missed.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Gavin James Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Smith and Taylor Swift in the past.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 11 November 2017
... the stage this November. The award-winning Irish artist has supported the likes of Ed Sheeran, Sam



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, November 2017:  

events funky london

  

standup shows london

  

going out thanksgiving day london

  

events soul london

  

going out london november 2017

  

  • more »