This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Tom Clarke from The Enemy Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
> Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 1 December 2017 - 7.00pm

... Following an awesome solo tour across the UK where sold out crowds were still singing long after

Saturday 2 December 2017:
Sleeper Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 2 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Monday 4 December 2017:
Ray BLK Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
collaborations with Stormzy, Wretch 32 and SG Lewis.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Monday 4 December
... BBC Sound of 2017 winner Ray BLK heads out on a headline UK tour this December, where she... 2017 - 7.00pm

Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Josh Ritter and the Royal City Band Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
renewed energy and his ninth studio album, Gathering .
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Tuesday
... 5 December 2017 - 7.00pm

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Blackbear Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
supporting his latest release, Digital Druglord , as part of his UK tour.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush
... Empire When: Wednesday 6 December 2017 - 7.00pm

Thursday 7 December 2017:
'The Theatre Of Fear!' Starring Creeper Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
debut album, Eternity, in Your Arms .
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 7 December
... 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Can't Swim, Microwave, Nervus

Friday 8 December 2017:
Hercules and Love Affair Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
, to life under the stage name of Hercules & Love Affair.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When
... : Friday 8 December 2017 - 7.00pm

Saturday 9 December 2017:
Saint Etienne Saturday 9 December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 9 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Sunday 10 December 2017:
Margaret Cho: Fresh Off The Bloat Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
´s magical. It´s me."
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 10 December 2017 - 7.00pm

... , drinking and suicide. It´s about coming back to life, finally fished out of the river Styx. "It´s meta. It

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
LANY Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
> Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Tuesday 12 December 2017 - 7.00pm

... -trio LANY on tour this December as they support their eagerly-awaited, self-titled debut album.



Sorted by: 



  • more »