This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Conor Oberst Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 18 August 2017 - 7.00pm

... Ruminations tracks with a full band. In support of both albums, Conor will be performing live.
Where: O2

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Muse: A charity performance to raise funds for The Passage Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
accompanied with an adult Under 14’s must also be seated in the balcony)
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire
... When: Saturday 19 August 2017 - 7.00pm

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Kassav' Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 26 August 2017 - 7.00pm


Sunday 27 August 2017:
Kassav' Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 27 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Reggae

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Niall Horan Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
special 'Flicker Sessions' show at O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When
... : Thursday 31 August 2017 - 7.00pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, August 2017:  

going out saturday london

  

going out friday london

  

events london august 2017

  

live music london

  

  • more »