This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Saturday 26 August 2017:
Kassav' Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 26 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Sun

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Kassav' Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 27 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Reggae

Thursday 31 August 2017:
Niall Horan Thursday 31 August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
special 'Flicker Sessions' show at O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When

Friday 1 September 2017:
The Doug Anthony Allstars: Near Death Experience Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
" The Scotsman
"Packed full of raw belly laughs ????? " Chortle
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush
... Empire When: Friday 1 September 2017 - 7.00pm

Sunday 3 September 2017:
Lucinda Williams Sunday 3 September 2017

Sun 3 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Grammy award-winning singer, Lucinda Williams will take on the iconic O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire
... Ghosts of Highway 20 .
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 3 September 2017 - 7.00pm

Friday 8 September 2017:
Dave Stewart and Friends Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
The legendary Dave Stewart (Eurythmics) is hosting his 65th birthday extravaganza at O2 Shepherds
... Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 8 September 2017 - 7.00pm
... Bush Empire on 8 September, 2017. Joining him on stage will be many of his amazing musician friends... , for whom he has written and produced across an illustrious career spanning four decades.
Where: O2

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Paul Kelly Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 9 September 2017 - 7.00pm


Sunday 10 September 2017:
Gangsters Of Comedy Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 10 September 2017 - 7.00pm

... , Kane Brown and Will E Robo. With music from Celebrity Supa and Dixy from Gal Flex.
Where: O2

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Tash Sultana Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
at O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire. Don't miss the talented singer-songwriter, beat-boxer, guitarist and
... loopologist as she supports her debut EP, Notion .
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 14... After selling out two nights at Scala this June, Tash Sultana has announced a further London date

Friday 15 September 2017:
Marc Bolan: The 40th Anniversary Celebration Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 15 September 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  T.Rextasy, Marc Almond, Tony
... : Andy Ellison, original T. Rex Saxophonist Howie Casey and many others to be announced.
Where: O2



Sorted by: 



  • more »