This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Monday 22 January 2018:
Steel Panther Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Restriction: 8+ (Under 14s must be seated and accompanied by an adult)
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
Lord Huron Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
to the UK to remind fans of the beauty their music holds.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When

Thursday 25 January 2018:
This Is The Kit Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
can get a refund from wherever you bought your tickets.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When

Friday 26 January 2018:
The original Elvis TCB Band (1968-1977) Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
celebrate The King.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 26 January 2018 - 7.00pm


Sunday 28 January 2018:
Jake Mitchell Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
tickets.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 28 January 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  The

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Carmen Consoli Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Thursday 1 February 2018 - 7.00pm


Saturday 3 February 2018:
The Menzingers Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Saturday 3 February 2018 - 7.00pm


Monday 5 February 2018:
Jhené Aiko Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Grammy-nominated artist Jhené Aiko will be headlining O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire in February, after
... Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Monday 5 February 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Jhene Aiko... Jhené flaunt her many talents as an artist and treat fans to her newest material live.
Where: O2... selling out her first London date within a week. Armed with surprise new album TRIP , the show will see

Friday 9 February 2018:
Will Varley Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
folk singer comes to O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire in support of his critically-acclaimed fourth album
... tickets.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Friday 9 February 2018 - 7.00pm
Support:  Ida Mae

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Rebecca Ferguson Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
performer as she comes to O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire.
Where: O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire When: Sunday 11



Sorted by: 



  • more »