This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 13 December 2017:
Kerrang! Tour 2017 Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Manor, Vukovi and Casey completing the line-up.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Wednesday 13

Thursday 14 December 2017:
New Model Army Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
filled with the finest songs from the ever growing NMA catalogue.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When

Friday 15 December 2017:
DJ Pioneer´s Birthday Special Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Curfew 4am
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 15 December 2017 - 10.00pm
Support

Friday 22 December 2017:
Fields of the Nephilim - Saturnalia Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
directly.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 22 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Skeletal
... UK performance taking place on winter solstice. The British five-piece will again electrify O2 Forum... Kentish Town with a spellbinding performance celebrating the band’s illustrious career.
Due to

Sunday 31 December 2017:
Twisted Circus NYE Festival Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 31 December 2017 - 9.00pm

... Following on from the previous sold-out New Year and Halloween events, Twisted Circus is back for

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Songhoy Blues Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 25 January 2018 - 7.00pm


Saturday 27 January 2018:
Season5 and Tattoo Colour Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 18:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 27 January 2018 - 6.00pm


Sunday 28 January 2018:
Hatebreed - Persistence Tour 2018 Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 16:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 28 January 2018 - 4.00pm
Support:  Madball, Terror, Power

Friday 2 February 2018:
Black Uhuru performed by Mykal Rose Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 21:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 2 February 2018 - 9.00pm
Support:  Coxsone Outernational



Sorted by: 



  • more »