This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Sunday 20 August 2017:
Dexta Daps Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
released single, 'Feel Good', will play a headline show here at O2 Forum Kentish Town. His unique fusion of
... .
Curfew 12am
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 20 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Breaking Benjamin Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
yrs, under 14yrs need a guardian
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 24 August 2017 - 7

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Hot Wuk - Notting Hill Carnival 2017 Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 21:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
On Carnival weekend, The Heatwave headlines their biggest venue, O2 Forum Kentish Town, for a night
... > Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 26 August 2017 - 9.00pm

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
Car Seat Headrest Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
festival and London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town. This follows the release of his applauded album, Teens of
... Denial in 2016.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Tuesday 29 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Vince Staples Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
> Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Wednesday 30 August 2017 - 7.00pm


Friday 8 September 2017:
Snakehips Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 21:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
tickets are valid for the new date.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Friday 8 September 2017 - 9

Saturday 9 September 2017:
The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
, 'Love My Way’, 'Heaven’ and more.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Saturday 9 September 2017 - 7

Sunday 10 September 2017:
I-Octane (Dancehall Special UK) Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
Curfew 12am
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Sunday 10 September 2017 - 7.00pm
Support

Thursday 14 September 2017:
Rock & Roll Darts Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
.
Where: O2 Forum Kentish Town When: Thursday 14 September 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Gary

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
The Jesus and Mary Chain Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
headline dates this September following their 'Damage and Joy’ support shows in April.
Where: O2 Forum
... Kentish Town When: Wednesday 20 September 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  The Primitives, CLUB



Sorted by: 



  • more »