This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
Hermitage Green Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Friday 1 December 2017 - 6.00pm

The Prince Experience (Formerly known as Endorphinmachine) Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
> Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Friday 1 December 2017 - 6.00pm

Electric Six Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
> Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Friday 1 December 2017 - 6.00pm


Saturday 2 December 2017:
The Doors Alive Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
iconic, sixties band. Don’t miss out on this night of rock.
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy
... Islington When: Saturday 2 December 2017 - 6.00pm
Jagged Little Pill.....A tribute to Alanis Morissette´s Classic Album Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 18:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
> Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Saturday 2 December 2017 - 6.30pm


Sunday 3 December 2017:
Triple O -

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Sunday 3 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Tuesday 5 December 2017:
Matt Hollywood and The Bad Feelings Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tue 5 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
that have never been played live before.
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Tuesday 5 December
... Matt Hollywood - of the psych-rock outfit The Brian Jonestown Massacre, The Out Crowd and Rebel... 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  CLUB.THE.MAMMOTH. DJs

Wednesday 6 December 2017:
Diamond Head Wednesday 6 December 2017

Wed 6 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Wednesday 6 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Thursday 7 December 2017:
The Dub Pistols Thursday 7 December 2017

Thu 7 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Thursday 7 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Kioko

Friday 8 December 2017:
Deaf School Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Friday 8 December 2017 - 6.00pm




Sorted by: 



  • more »