This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Friday 18 August 2017:
The Medea Project Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Catch The Medea Project as the trio come to O2 Academy Islington with their unique sound - infused
... with elements of stoner, doom and gothic rock.
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Club De Fromage Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew 3.30am
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Saturday 19 August 2017 - 10.30pm

Burn Down The Disco Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
, Blossoms and more, it´s an eclectic mix of belters.
Curfew 3.30am
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington
Red Tape Riot Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
South African five-piece.
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Saturday 19 August

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Reekado Banks - Thank You Concert Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
> Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Sunday 20 August 2017 - 7.00pm


Wednesday 23 August 2017:
MUTEMATH Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
now come to UK shores with their unique brand of genre-bending tunes.
Where: O2 Academy Islington

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Front Line Assembly Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Thursday 24 August 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Der Rest

Friday 25 August 2017:
Star Shaped Club Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
the early hours!
Curfew 3.30am
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Friday 25 August 2017 - 10
Ziggy Alberts (Tell Me: European Tour 2017) Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
adventure and coastal vibes to London.
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy Islington When: Friday 25

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Absent Kelly Emerging Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Curfew 10pm
Where: O2 Academy 2 Islington When: Saturday 26 August 2017 - 6.00pm




Sorted by: 



  • more »