This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Kodaline Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
> Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Tuesday 12 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Áine Cahill
... December.
Age Restrictions:
Standing: 14+
Seated: 8+ (u14 must be accompanied by an adult)

Thursday 14 December 2017:
Gogol Bordello Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Thursday 14 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Lucky Chops

Friday 15 December 2017:
Mogwai Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
at London’s O2 Academy Brixton. Refusing to slow down, the band have accumulated eight studio albums
... , a live album, four compilations and four soundtracks.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Friday 15... December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Sacred Paws

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Shed Seven Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Down’ will play classic hits and new material at their live dates.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When
... : Saturday 16 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support:  Cast... extensive UK tour in December. The indie band, known for top 40 singles like 'Chasing Rainbows’ and 'Disco

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
, into one incredible, unparalleled night of entertainment.
Show starts: 8pm
Where: O2 Academy
... Brixton When: Sunday 17 December 2017 - 7.00pm

Monday 18 December 2017:
Russell Brand: Re:Birth Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
.
Show starts: 8pm
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Monday 18 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Tuesday 19 December 2017:
Russell Brand: Re:Birth Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
.
Show starts: 8pm
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Tuesday 19 December 2017 - 7.00pm


Wednesday 20 December 2017:
Extreme Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
single, 'Infected'.
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Wednesday 20 December 2017 - 7.00pm
Support

Thursday 21 December 2017:
The Prodigy Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
> Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Thursday 21 December 2017 - 7.00pm

... three dates at O2 Academy Brixton. With a career that spans over 30 years, six albums and with a new... Electronic pioneers The Prodigy are heading out on their first UK tour in two years, including

Friday 22 December 2017:
The Prodigy Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 20:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
> Curfew 3am
Where: O2 Academy Brixton When: Friday 22 December 2017 - 8.00pm

... three dates at O2 Academy Brixton. With a career that spans over 30 years, six albums and with a new... Electronic pioneers The Prodigy are heading out on their first UK tour in two years, including



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at O2 Academy Brixton, december 2017:  

clubbing london

  

events funky london

  

events indie london

  

going out london saturday 23 december 2017

  

concert venues london

  

  • more »