This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
r-own thing Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
r-own thing
Sat 02 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Jonas Blue & Friends present: Electronic Nature Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
Jonas Blue & Friends present: Electronic Nature
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Tough Love Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
Tough Love
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 23 September 2017:
People From Ibiza: Tube & Berger Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
People From Ibiza: Tube & Berger
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 



  • more »