This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Milkshake Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10pm - 3am Buy tickets More details

Friday 20 October 2017:
The Gallery: Paul Oakenfold Pres. Generations Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Paul Oakenfold Pres. Generations
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More

Saturday 21 October 2017:
AWOL Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
AWOL
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Milkshake Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10pm - 4am Buy tickets More details

Friday 27 October 2017:
The Gallery: JOC pres. Total Spectrum Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: JOC pres. Total Spectrum
Fri 27 Oct 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Sunday 29 October 2017:
The Hydra: In Stereo with Theo Parrish Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 16:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo with Theo Parrish
Sun 29 Oct 2017 4pm - 12am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 31 October 2017:
Milkshake Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue 31 Oct 2017 10pm - 5am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Ministry of Sound, October 2017:  

going out weekend london

  

going out halloween london

  

parties london

  

parties halloween london

  

live music london november 2017

  

  • more »