This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
The Hydra: In Stereo - DVS1 Invites Danny Tenaglia Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 16:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Hydra: In Stereo - DVS1 Invites Danny Tenaglia
Sun 01 Oct 2017 4pm - 12am Buy tickets More

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Milkshake Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue 03 Oct 2017 10pm - 4am Buy tickets More details

Friday 6 October 2017:
The Gallery: Ben Nicky Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Ben Nicky
Fri 06 Oct 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Fritz Kalkbrenner + Very Special Guests Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Fritz Kalkbrenner + Very Special Guests
Sat 07 Oct 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 13 October 2017:
The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo & 3D Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo & 3D
Fri 13 Oct 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 14 October 2017:
Glitterbox Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Glitterbox
Sat 14 Oct 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 20 October 2017:
The Gallery: Paul Oakenfold Pres. Generations Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Paul Oakenfold Pres. Generations
Fri 20 Oct 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More

Saturday 21 October 2017:
AWOL Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
AWOL
Sat 21 Oct 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 31 October 2017:
Milkshake Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tue 31 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue 31 Oct 2017 10pm - 5am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 



  • more »