This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Glitterbox: Music Is The Answer Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Glitterbox: Music Is The Answer
Sat 01 Jul 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 7 July 2017:
The Gallery: This Is The Sound Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: This Is The Sound
Fri 07 Jul 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Regression Sessions Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Regression Sessions
Sat 08 Jul 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 14 July 2017:
The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo B2B Henry Saiz Friday 14 July 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo B2B Henry Saiz
Fri 14 Jul 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More

Saturday 15 July 2017:
People From Ibiza: Thomas Jack Saturday 15 July 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
People From Ibiza: Thomas Jack
Sat 15 Jul 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 21 July 2017:
The Gallery: Tommy Trash Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Tommy Trash
Fri 21 Jul 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Audio Rehab Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Audio Rehab
Sat 22 Jul 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 28 July 2017:
The Gallery: ATB Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: ATB
Fri 28 Jul 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 29 July 2017:
DJ Harvey: The London Residency, Part 2 Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
DJ Harvey: The London Residency, Part 2
Sat 29 Jul 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Ministry of Sound, July 2017:  

going out london

  

going out london saturday 15 july 2017

  

going out london friday 21 july 2017

  

going out thomas jack

  

venues london

  

  • more »