This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Found Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Found
Sat #.b.#20 Jan#..b..# 2018 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 23 January 2018:
Milkshake Tuesday 23 January 2018

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue #.b.#23 Jan#..b..# 2018 10pm - 4am Buy tickets More details

Friday 26 January 2018:
The Gallery: Fedde Le Grand Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Fedde Le Grand
Fri #.b.#26 Jan#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Together: Sigma Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Together: Sigma
Sat #.b.#27 Jan#..b..# 2018 10pm - 6am Buy tickets More details
Rave-A-Roo: Children´s Rave Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 12:45 - Ministry of Sound, London
Rave-A-Roo: Children´s Rave
Sat #.b.#27 Jan#..b..# 2018 12:45pm - 6:15pm Buy tickets More
Ookay Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
Milkshake Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue #.b.#30 Jan#..b..# 2018 10pm - 3am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Ministry of Sound, january 2018:  

going out weekend london

  

night clubs london

  

whats on saturday london

  

going out friday london

  

parties friday london

  

  • more »