This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Forbidden City Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Forbidden City
Thu #.b.#01 Feb#..b..# 2018 10pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 2 February 2018:
The Gallery: Gareth Emery Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Gareth Emery
Fri #.b.#02 Feb#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Basstone Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Basstone
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Milkshake Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue #.b.#06 Feb#..b..# 2018 10pm - 3am Buy tickets More details

Friday 9 February 2018:
The Gallery: Danny Avila Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Danny Avila
Fri #.b.#09 Feb#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 3 and Saturday 10 February 2018:
Groove Odyssey Saturday 3 and Saturday 10 February 2018

Ministry of Sound, London
Groove Odyssey
Sat 03 Feb 2018 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 10 February 2018:
Louie Vega Saturday 10 February 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
Milkshake Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Tue #.b.#13 Feb#..b..# 2018 10pm - 3am Buy tickets More details

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
Zzone:DJ L Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Zzone:DJ L
Wed #.b.#14 Feb#..b..# 2018 10pm - 4am Buy tickets More details

Friday 16 February 2018:
The Gallery: J00F Editions Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: J00F Editions
Fri #.b.#16 Feb#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Ministry of Sound, february 2018:  

venues london

  

going out london saturday 10 february 2018

  

tickets london

  

parties london

  

tickets london february 2018

  

  • more »