This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 December 2017:
The Gallery: Xmas Party & 2017 Finale Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Xmas Party & 2017 Finale
Fri #.b.#15 Dec#..b..# 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 16 December 2017:
DJ Harvey´s XXX-Mas Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
DJ Harvey´s XXX-Mas
Sat #.b.#16 Dec#..b..# 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Thursday 21 December 2017:
The BT Dance Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 22:45 - Ministry of Sound, London
The BT Dance
Thu 21 Dec 2017 10:45pm - 6am More details

Friday 22 December 2017:
Jungle Fever Friday 22 December 2017

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Jungle Fever
Fri #.b.#22 Dec#..b..# 2017 10pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 23 December 2017:
BPM Presents: The Winter Carnival Saturday 23 December 2017

Sat 23 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
BPM Presents: The Winter Carnival
Sat #.b.#23 Dec#..b..# 2017 11pm - 5am Buy tickets More details

Friday 29 December 2017:
Off The Wall UK Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 23:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Off The Wall UK
Fri #.b.#29 Dec#..b..# 2017 11pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Sunday 31 December 2017:
NYE Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 21:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
NYE
Sun 31 Dec 2017 9pm - 7am Buy tickets More details

Friday 5 January 2018:
The Gallery: Solarstone All Night in Dolby Atmos Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Solarstone All Night in Dolby Atmos
Fri #.b.#05 Jan#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 19 January 2018:
The Gallery: Andrew Rayel Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Andrew Rayel
Fri #.b.#19 Jan#..b..# 2018 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Together: Sigma Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Together: Sigma
Sat 27 Jan 2018 10pm - 6am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 



  • more »