This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
The Gallery: Eddie Bitar Pre-Party Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Eddie Bitar Pre-Party
Fri 18 Aug 2017 8:30pm - 10:30pm Buy tickets More details
The Gallery: Neelix Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Neelix
Fri 18 Aug 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Friday 25 August 2017:
The Gallery: W&W Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: W&W
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Sunday 27 August 2017:
Soul Nation Presents: The Ultimate Old School Party Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Soul Nation Presents: The Ultimate Old School Party
Sun 27 Aug 2017 10pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Monday 28 August 2017:
Milkshake Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake
Mon 28 Aug 2017 10pm - 5am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Jonas Blue & Friends present: Electronic Nature Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
Jonas Blue & Friends present: Electronic Nature
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Tough Love Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
Tough Love
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Saturday 23 September 2017:
People From Ibiza: Tube & Berger Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
People From Ibiza: Tube & Berger
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Milkshake Launch Party Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Ministry of Sound, London
Milkshake Launch Party
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10pm - 5am Buy tickets More details

Friday 29 September 2017:
The Gallery: Nervo Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 22:30 - Ministry of Sound, London
The Gallery: Nervo
Fri 29 Sep 2017 10:30pm - 6am Buy tickets More details



Sorted by: 



  • more »