This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 February 2018:
Student Project London ft Eldzhey Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:30 - Cafe de Paris, London
Click to view large image Student Project London ft Eldzhey February 2, 2018, 10:30 pm
El
... DZHEY Live Performance in London at Cafe De Paris - 2nd February Friday. Number one artist in Russia and... Eastern Europe in 2017 according to MTV and Music Box TV with songs: Rozovoe Vino, Rvanie Jzhinsi, Minimal... ID & Dress Smart)
- ADDRESS : 3 Coventry St, London W1D 6BL

Sunday 4 February 2018:
Ben de la Cour Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 20:30 - The Green Note, London
immovable object of reality? BEN DE LA COUR knows. And if he doesn’t, he’s hell bent on trying to find out
... .
Born in London and raised in Brooklyn, where he was playing New York City dives with his brother... out of several high schools for various transgressions, de la Cour did his formative education a favor... and dropped out to become a boxer. After five years of being a human punching bag, de la Cour went to

Friday 16 February 2018:
Proteus Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus. From EBM to Industrial, Techno to Coldwave and Minimal Synth. Proteus is a meeting ground

Thursday 22 March 2018:
LIVE: BANFI Thursday 22 March 2018

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 - Oslo, London
from these sessions, Happy When You Go, is out now! 'Happy When You Go’ is a delicious earworm of a
... and The Knife as well as the minimal mathletics of Foals and the huge stagecraft of The Police. "The... 'June’ is out now.
Tickets are on sale immediately via AltTickets
This event is strictly 18+

Thursday 5 April 2018:
Suuns Thursday 5 April 2018

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
minimal music," thinks Ben. "They’re not traditional song forms, sometimes they don’t really go anywhere
... Suuns...
Finally returning to London since their 2016 show at Rich Mix, join Suuns at Scala for... their biggest London headline!
Buy tickets
Add to iCal | Add to Google calendar | Subscribe to

Thursday 19 April 2018:
Late Night Jazz - Sloth Racket Thursday 19 April 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 21:10 - Royal Albert Hall, London
presale code, please click Find Tickets and enter it when prompted.
Tickets will go on general sale at
... territories, from fiery free jazz to minimal improv textures, to deep grooves.
Originally formed for a... UK, including at the acclaimed Brighton Alternative Jazz Festival and as part of EFG London Jazz

Friday 20 April 2018:
Proteus Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 11:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Proteus. From EBM to Industrial, Techno to Coldwave and Minimal Synth. Proteus is a meeting ground

Wednesday 16 May 2018:
US Girls Wednesday 16 May 2018

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:30 - Scala, London
Poem Unlimited represents an inversion of the dusty, sample-based minimal textures of Half Free, Remy

Sunday 23 September 2018:
CoMA workshop: Timescraper Sunday 23 September 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 11:00 - Kings Place, London
investigating music which seems to put us in contact with time passing, through an insistence on minimal musical



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out minimal in London:  

places london

  

live music jazz london

  

things to do london may 2018

  

going out london march 2018

  

events scala

  

  • more »