This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 10 October 2018:
Nocturnal: Variations and metamorphoses - Christoph Denoth Wednesday 10 October 2018

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Wednesday 17 October 2018:
Macro/Micro II - Carducci Quartet Wednesday 17 October 2018

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Friday 19 October 2018:
Triumph of Time and Truth Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Saturday 20 October 2018:
On the Hour - London Sinfonietta Saturday 20 October 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Kings Place, London
> Karlheinz Stockhausen Zeitmasse
London Sinfonietta
Sound Intermedia
TBC  piano
Time
... underpins all music - whether composers suspend it or mark it passing.
London Sinfonietta ’s second

From Monday 24 September to Friday 26 October 2018:
Das Rheingold From Monday 24 September to Friday 26 October 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Friends 23 October 2017, 9am Das Rheingold Tuesday 2 October 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by
... Das Rheingold Tuesday 16 October 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano Wotan Lundgren... October 2018, 7.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano Wotan Lundgren Alberich Kränzle Loge Oke... Student Priority 7 November 2017, 9am Friends of Covent Garden 1 November 2017, 9am Friends+ 26 October

From Wednesday 26 September to Sunday 28 October 2018:
Die Walküre From Wednesday 26 September to Sunday 28 October 2018

Royal Opera House, London
2017, 9am Die Walküre Thursday 4 October 2018, 4.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano
... Thursday 18 October 2018, 4.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano Siegmund Skelton Sieglinde Magee... October 2017, 9am Premium 2 Friends 23 October 2017, 9am Die Walküre Sunday 28 October 2018, 4.30pm . Main... Priority 7 November 2017, 9am Friends of Covent Garden 1 November 2017, 9am Friends+ 26 October 2017, 9am

Sunday 28 October 2018:
Late Style - Imogen Cooper Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Schubert.
Haydn’s final sonatas engage with the sonorous new Broadwood pianos he encountered in London

From Saturday 29 September to Wednesday 31 October 2018:
Siegfried From Saturday 29 September to Wednesday 31 October 2018

Royal Opera House, London
2017, 9am Siegfried Sunday 7 October 2018, 3pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano Siegfried
... Friends 23 October 2017, 9am Siegfried Wednesday 31 October 2018, 4.30pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio... Priority 7 November 2017, 9am Friends of Covent Garden 1 November 2017, 9am Friends+ 26 October 2017, 9am... Supporting Friends 25 October 2017, 9am Premium 1 Friends 24 October 2017, 9am Premium 2 Friends 23 October

Wednesday 31 October 2018:
Ezra Pound: Making it New - Poet in the City Wednesday 31 October 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Kings Place, London
the literary landscapes of London and Italy, Ezra Pound holds the foremost position in the modernist

From Monday 1 October to Friday 2 November 2018:
Götterdämmerung From Monday 1 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Royal Opera House, London
Friends 23 October 2017, 9am Götterdämmerung Tuesday 9 October 2018, 4pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio
... Götterdämmerung Wednesday 24 October 2018, 4pm . Main Stage Conducted by Antonio Pappano Siegfried Vinke... , 9am Student Priority 7 November 2017, 9am Friends of Covent Garden 31 October 2017, 9am Friends+ 26... October 2017, 9am Supporting Friends 25 October 2017, 9am Premium 1 Friends 24 October 2017, 9am Premium 2



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in London, October 2018:  

going out london

  

going out london sunday 7 october 2018

  

events royal opera house

  

live music hip hop london

  

auditoriums london

  

  • more »