This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 6 June 2019:
Peter Kay Thursday 6 June 2019

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Friday 7 June 2019:
Peter Kay Friday 7 June 2019

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 8 June 2019:
Peter Kay Saturday 8 June 2019

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Thursday 13 June 2019:
Peter Kay Thursday 13 June 2019

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Friday 14 June 2019:
Peter Kay Friday 14 June 2019

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

From Thursday 13 September to Saturday 15 June 2019:
Peter Kay From Thursday 13 September to Saturday 15 June 2019

The O2 Arena, London
One of Britain’s best loved comedians, the multi award-winning actor, writer, director, author and producer Peter Kay, is finally returning to his most successful hobby, stand-up. 
His last tour in 2010, which still officially ranks with the Guinness Book of World Records as the biggest selling comedy tour of all time, played to over 1.2 million people.
Peter says: 'I really miss it. I kno

Saturday 15 June 2019:
Peter Kay Saturday 15 June 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Friday 21 June 2019:
Peter Kay Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Saturday 22 June 2019:
Peter Kay Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London

Sunday 23 June 2019:
Peter Kay Sunday 23 June 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 - The O2 Arena, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in London, june 2019:  

gigs london

  

things to do london

  

tickets london

  

live music london saturday 15 june 2019

  

things to do london march 2018

  

  • more »