This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 June 2018:
JAZZ2ROCKSTEADY Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 23:30 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
A Saturday late night hang featuring live soulful jazz, reggae and rocks...

Sunday 3 June 2018:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique Sunday 3 June 2018

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Philharmonia Orchestra - Berlioz Symphonie Fan...

Monday 4 June 2018:
Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final Monday 4 June 2018

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Performance Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competi...

Tuesday 5 June 2018:
Paul Lewis, piano Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Paul Lewis, piano Part of International Piano Series Pau...

Wednesday 6 June 2018:
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit Wednesday 6 June 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Bill Bailey: Larks In Transit
UK Tour 2018
"A genuine marvel"
The Herald Sun in
... Out
"A mind to thrill - breathtaking" Metro
"Bailey cuts a world-beating swathe all of his own
Würth Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 6 June 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
The Würth Philharmonic, named after the German philanthropist Prof. Dr ...

Thursday 7 June 2018:
Philharmonia Orchestra - Dohnanyi: Beethoven 5 Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Orchestra Philharmonia Orchestra - Dohnanyi: Beethoven 5...

Wednesday 6 and Friday 8 June 2018:
Mozart: La Finta Semplice Wednesday 6 and Friday 8 June 2018

Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Opera Mozart: La Finta Semplice Part of Classical Season...

Saturday 9 June 2018:
Fauré Requiem Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:30 - Southbank Centre, London
baritone
London Philharmonic Choir
Repertoire
Mendelssohn : Overture, The Hebrides (Fingal´s
Telemann: The Forgotten Genius of the High Baroque Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 19:45 - Southbank Centre, London
Classical music Telemann: The Forgotten Genius of the High Baroque Part ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »