This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 December 2018:
Mozart’s Requiem - Hugo Ticciati, O/Modernt, VOCES8 & soloists Saturday 1 December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month
O/Modernt Kammerorkester
O/Modernt Quartet
VOCES8
Mary Bevan soprano ...

Tuesday 4 December 2018:
Babeheaven Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:30 - Bermondsey Social Club, London

Wednesday 5 December 2018:
Quartet for the End of Time - Hugo Ticciati & Friends Wednesday 5 December 2018

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month
Messiaen Quatuor pour la fin du temps (1941)
Hugo Ticciati violin
Mark Simpson clarinet
Andreas Brantelid cello...

Friday 7 December 2018:
You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees Friday 7 December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:00 - The O2 Arena, London
Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again - Celebrating The Music of The Bee Gees.
Prepare

Saturday 8 December 2018:
The Human League Saturday 8 December 2018

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 18:30 - Eventim Apollo, London

Saturday 15 December 2018:

From Saturday 25 November to Saturday 15 December 2018:

Monday 31 December 2018:
Aurora Orchestra with Imogen Cooper: A Viennese New Year Monday 31 December 2018

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 18:00 - Kings Place, London
Cooper .
Concluding both the Time Unwrapped and Mozart’s Piano series for 2018, this special concert
... later emerge.
'She is an outstanding artist, one of the finest pianists now playing. Go, listen, and



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in London, December 2018:  

events dance london

  

whats on london

  

gigs london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »