This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:

From Thursday 1 February to Tuesday 27 February 2018:

From Thursday 1 March to Thursday 15 March 2018:

From Tuesday 13 February to Saturday 7 April 2018:

From Friday 16 March to Friday 13 April 2018:

From Thursday 29 March to Saturday 14 April 2018:

From Thursday 26 April to Thursday 3 May 2018:

Wednesday 6 June 2018:

Wednesday 20 June 2018:
Opera North Kiss Me, Kate Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 19:30 - London Coliseum, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »