This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 November 2017:
Men in Motion - Ivan Putrov Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 November 2017

London Coliseum, London
 
Play Clip Book tickets

From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 25 November 2017:
Svetlana Zakharova - Amore From Tuesday 21 November to Saturday 25 November 2017

London Coliseum, London
TIMES London Coliseum St Martin´s Lane , WC2N 4ES Book tickets Read more

Thursday 30 November 2017:
Symphonic Beatles Thursday 30 November 2017

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 - London Coliseum, London

From Friday 17 November to Saturday 2 December 2017:

From Saturday 18 November to Sunday 3 December 2017:

From Tuesday 5 December to Saturday 9 December 2017:

Friday 5 January 2018:

From Tuesday 9 January to Saturday 20 January 2018:

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Satyagraha Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - London Coliseum, London

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
Iolanthe Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 19:30 - London Coliseum, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »