This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017:
The Cape Town Funny Festival 2017 From Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Square Theatre.
Cape Town’s leading comedy stars, including Alan Committie, Marc Lottering, Dylan
... The Cape Town Funny Festival in London, now in its 4th year will run for 3 nights at Leicester

Friday 6 October 2017:
Steve Bugeja: Summer Camp Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
happened.
Following two critically acclaimed sell-out Fringe runs, Steve Bugeja returns with his third

Sunday 8 October 2017:
The King Of Pop starring Navi Featuring Jennifer Batten (Michael Jacksons Guitarist for over 10 years) Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
three sell-out world tours.  She was initially hand-picked to play on the Bad Tour but Michael was so

Friday 13 October 2017:
Bang! Said The Gun Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London

Bang Said The Gun is poetry for people who don’t like poetr...

Saturday 14 October 2017:
West End Magic Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
London´s premier magic continues for 2017 with a packed show of top UK magic & variety acts
... including the 2017 Magic Circle Young Magician of the Year!
The exciting family friendly show features... , comedy, jugging and variety
"So good it made me realise the true value of going to see a live magic
Children´s Magic Workshop Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Teaching children aged 7-13 the basics of magic.
The workshop...

Sunday 15 October 2017:
Sunday at Eight Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sunday at Eight
Featuring a company of professional comedy pe...

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Sandwichman Live Tour 2017 Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Sandwichman, the renowned comedy duo from Japan, will give a performance at the Leicester Square
... Theatre in London for their 20th anniversary.
Come and enjoy the outstanding stand-up and short story

Sunday 22 October 2017:
The Elvis Years (The Story Of The King) Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
unforgettable great night out."   Theatre and Performance Magazine
"If you can see one show this year this
... !!
www.theelvisyears.com
"A Mesmerising Performance" London Theatre 1
"An unbelievable and

From Tuesday 17 October to Saturday 28 October 2017:
Mark Thomas: A Show that Gambles on The Future From Tuesday 17 October to Saturday 28 October 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
fewer seem to know where we are going. Award winning storyteller, comedian and political satirist Mark
... Thomas sets out to discover what the future has in store for us by collecting and examining his own



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Leicester Square Theatre, October 2017:  

events london september 2017

  

events pop london

  

going out london sunday 10 september 2017

  

venues london

  

events leicester square theatre september 2017

  

  • more »