This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Simon Day - In Character Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
reading from his memoirs 'BEYOND REASON’ and discussing the problems he faces trying to go straight and

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Gary Delaney: There´s Something About Gary Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
There´s Something About Gary
...and that something is he likes to write jokes. An awful lot of them. Also he appears to have some jizz in his hair. There´s that as well.
Gary thinks a good joke should be like a drunk Glaswegian, short and punchy. His new tour show is not only great for people who like lots of jokes but also fun for people who enjoy getting offended by jokes too.
Reg

Friday 10 November 2017:
Jan Ravens: Difficult Woman Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Who runs the world? Fiftysomething women, apparently. Dead Ringers star, Jan Ravens takes to the road with her well loved impressions of Theresa May, Nicola Sturgeon, Diane Abbott, Hillary Clinton and many others, including Kirsty Wark, Lyse Doucet and Fiona Bruce.
Why, she asks, are women perceived as Difficult, when we are just being decisive, ambitious and tenacious? Well, come on, why?

Saturday 11 November 2017:
NICK HELM Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:30 - Leicester Square Theatre, London

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Tom Stade Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:30 - Leicester Square Theatre, London

Saturday 25 November 2017:
Suzi Wild: Freedom of Preach Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Leicester Square theatre London on the 25th of November. Refreshingly vibrant Suzi is a young mixed race

From Saturday 30 September to Saturday 25 November 2017:
Mat Ricardo´s London Varieties From Saturday 30 September to Saturday 25 November 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
live to the Leicester Square Theatre!
Award-winning speciality act of the British cabaret scene
... , performing for royalty, and sharing billings with some of the global greats of comedy, avant garde theatre

Friday 24 and Saturday 25 November 2017:

From Sunday 10 September to Sunday 26 November 2017:
Austentatious: An Improvised Jane Austen Novel From Sunday 10 September to Sunday 26 November 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
unmissable and hilarious experience which has toured the UK and Europe, sold out to huge crowds at the

From Monday 2 October to Monday 27 November 2017:
Richard Herring´s Leicester Square Theatre Podcast From Monday 2 October to Monday 27 November 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
The "Podfather" (Guardian) and "King of the Internet" (Time Out) returns with the award winning
... ... It´s made us laugh more than anything else on the internet." - Time Out
Keep an eye on Twitter



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Leicester Square Theatre, November 2017:  

going out london saturday 18 november 2017

  

standup shows london

  

venues london

  

going out london saturday 25 november 2017

  

tickets london

  

  • more »