This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 1 July 2017:
Miss Margarida’s Way From Wednesday 28 June to Saturday 1 July 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
sees it. This is more than a theatre piece. This is an experience that audiences won’t soon forget, as
... Roberto Athayde, directed by Todd Kramer ( www.toddkramer.com ), produced by Strike Theatre ( www

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Luke Kempner: Take A Long Hard Luke At Yourself Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
the real Luke? Join Luke on his journey to find out who is the real him. Will it be Andy Murray? Will
... , with the technical skill to jump in and out of a huge range of real-life characters in a beat

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Laugh Till It Hurts - MacMillan Cancer Support Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
witty" Scotsman .
RICH WILSON (MC) "Highly entertaining" Time Out.
Line Up Subject to change

From Monday 3 July to Wednesday 5 July 2017:
All Hell Toupee From Monday 3 July to Wednesday 5 July 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
mood changes demanded by characters" - The Independent
Please note: The performance on July 3rd

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Juliette Burton: Butterfly Effect (Edinburgh Fringe Preview) Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Following total sell-out shows at Edinburgh Fringe 2015 and 2016, award-winning comedian Juliette

Friday 7 July 2017:
Andrew Lawrence: A Work In Progress Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Double Edinburgh Comedy Award-nominated stand-up - and subject of 2016 S...

Monday 10 July 2017:
Singer Showcase Monday 10 July 2017

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Footlight Productions presents a night of live music with friendsIn a ca...

Tuesday 11 July 2017:
Mike Gunn - Happy Hour & Andy Stedman - Parental Guidance Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Comedy Store favourite Mike Gunn & fast-rising musical comedian Andy...
You Have Been Loved: Celebrating the Life and Music of George Michael Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
A musical tribute to one of Britain´s greatest pop stars, George Michae...

Wednesday 12 July 2017:
Kae Kurd: Kurd Your Enthusiasm Wednesday 12 July 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Smart, sharp and brilliantly astute, Chortle’s Best Newcomer Nominee 2...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Leicester Square Theatre, July 2017:  

going out london september 2017

  

things to do london

  

theatres london

  

going out london october 2017

  

going out london sunday 9 july 2017

  

  • more »