This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018:
Stick Man From Saturday 21 October to Sunday 7 January 2018

Leicester Square Theatre, London
What starts off as a morning jog becomes quite the misadventure for Stick Man : a dog wants to play fetch with him, a swan builds a nest with him, and he even ends up on a fire! How will Stick Man ever get back to the family tree?
This award-winning production, from the teams behind Tiddler and other Terrific Tales and The Scarecrows’ Wedding, features a trio of top actors and is packed full

From Sunday 7 January to Sunday 14 January 2018:
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night From Sunday 7 January to Sunday 14 January 2018

Leicester Square Theatre, London
starred in Dickensian (BBC1), Lucky Man (Sky1) and Going Forward (BBC4) with Jo Brand.
**** "Djalili
... > **** "A top evening out" - Mail on Sunday

Thursday 16 and Thursday 18 January 2018:

Friday 19 January 2018:
Jarlath Regan : Organ Freeman Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
the autumn culminating in this final performance at Leicester Square Theatre.  You may know Jarlath

Thursday 25 January 2018:
Glasgow International Comedy Festival - Burns Night Gala 2018 Thursday 25 January 2018

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
with a line-up of the top names showcasing the Glasgow International Comedy Festival (8 - 25 March 2018
... ...
Early booking advised, total sell out 2010 - 2016.
'An impressive piece of programming...who

From Thursday 5 October to Sunday 28 January 2018:

From Wednesday 1 November to Saturday 3 February 2018:
Stewart Lee: Content Provider From Wednesday 1 November to Saturday 3 February 2018

Leicester Square Theatre, London
to Sat 7pm
Excluding: 9th & 13th Jan 2018
Returning  to Leicester Square Theatre following
... David Johnson & John Mackay in association with Soho Theatre and DAA Management present Excluding: 24th, 25th & 30th Nov
Tue 2nd Jan to Wed 31st Jan 2018
Mon... a sold-out and critically acclaimed season in 2016/17.
"The most consistently funny show of his



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Leicester Square Theatre, January 2018:  

things to do london january 2018

  

venues london

  

going out london

  

going out london friday 19 january 2018

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »