This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:

From Sunday 10 December to Thursday 14 December 2017:
Frankie Boyle - Work in Progress From Sunday 10 December to Thursday 14 December 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Frankie is doing some shows at Leicester Square Theatre to try out some brand new jokes.
With

Thursday 14 and Friday 15 December 2017:

Friday 15 December 2017:
Notflix Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London

From Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017:
Ma, Am I Good In Bed?: Maiden Speech Double-Bill From Friday 15 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
:
Purple Snowflakes And Titty Wanks - 15 + 16 December
We follow Sarah through grief, drunken
... ’s Fleabag."  - Savage
Much Ado About Hero - 17 December
Hero is a young woman navigating her way... the very familiar through entirely new eyes." - BritishTheatre.com

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 December 2017:

Monday 18 December 2017:

From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017:
Caroline Reid RAWR From Wednesday 20 December to Saturday 23 December 2017

Leicester Square Theatre, London
, RAWR! The show is more than hysterical: it is an open mouth gasp, laugh-so-hard-you-spit-your-drink-out
... outrageous adventures.
"Reid makes Amy Schumer look like a nun!" - Get Out NY
"If Reid was to... !" - Edge NY NY
"Reid is right up there with Joan Rivers" - Times Square Chronicle NY

Friday 29 December 2017:
Harry & Chris: Show 2 Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London

Saturday 30 December 2017:
GORILLA: The Night Before New Year’s Eve With Shappi Khorsandi Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 00:00 - Leicester Square Theatre, London
Fresh-out-of-the-jungle SHAPPI KHORSANDI is the Very Special Guest of her brother Peyvand as he
... trots out new material for his 2018 Edinburgh show "Gorilla".
Join the Khorsandis with their pre



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Leicester Square Theatre, december 2017:  

things to do weekend london

  

children shows london

  

venues london

  

going out london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »