This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
Call us for inquiries re your private party, event or showcase

Thursday 2 November 2017:
The Gypsy Dynamite Duo Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
The Gypsy Dynamite recorded their live album here in November ’14, Le Que Record’s 9th live

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Pete 'Tiger' Sheppard - Gypsy guitar duo Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
MONTHLY MUSIC RESIDENCY
PETE "TIGER" SHEPPARD ensemb...

Tuesday 7 November 2017:
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
known around the globe, the sessions are led by top Le QuecumBar bass players and many QuecumBar
... intimate 1930s!
Regular Gypsy Swing musicians and Le QuecumBar Allstars drop by to jam for Django, you... way - even Hank Marvin has joined the Le Q jams !!
Parisian cabaret brasserie style, chill out... crowd in London!
Our customers are friends our friends are customers. Le Q staff happy to serve and

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
Call us for inquiries re your private party, event or showcase

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Charles Alexander and Andy Robinson - Jazz Guitar Duo - THE seasoned favourites! Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
Jazz guitar - Le QuecumBar seasoned jazz favourites Charles Alexander and Andy Robinson jazz guitar

Tuesday 14 November 2017:
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
known around the globe, the sessions are led by top Le QuecumBar bass players and many QuecumBar
... intimate 1930s!
Regular Gypsy Swing musicians and Le QuecumBar Allstars drop by to jam for Django, you... way - even Hank Marvin has joined the Le Q jams !!
Parisian cabaret brasserie style, chill out... crowd in London!
Our customers are friends our friends are customers. Le Q staff happy to serve and

Wednesday 15 November 2017:
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 15 November 2017

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
Call us for inquiries re your private party, event or showcase

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
TUESDAY’S FREE, & SIZZLING, GYPSY SWING JAM SESSION Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
known around the globe, the sessions are led by top Le QuecumBar bass players and many QuecumBar
... intimate 1930s!
Regular Gypsy Swing musicians and Le QuecumBar Allstars drop by to jam for Django, you... way - even Hank Marvin has joined the Le Q jams !!
Parisian cabaret brasserie style, chill out... crowd in London!
Our customers are friends our friends are customers. Le Q staff happy to serve and

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Available for your private soirees, events etc Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 00:00 - Le QuecumBar, London
Call us for inquiries re your private party, event or showcase



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Le QuecumBar, November 2017:  

events swing london

  

going out london thursday 2 november 2017

  

going out london

  

going out london wednesday 1 november 2017

  

tickets london

  

  • more »