This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
PWR BTTM Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this is an early show: Doors are at 6PM and the ma...

Saturday 2 September 2017:
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info This event is 18+
Recently featured in TimeOut´s London´s best Indie nights, Buttoned
... Down Disco rocks KOKO on the first Saturday of each month. Club night founder and resident DJ Christian

Friday 8 September 2017:
BURST Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*

ALVVAYS Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
band will play London´s KOKO on 8 September as part of their world tour.
Please note, you may be
... due to release its second full-length, Antisocialites, this September. The album is the much... collection of manic emotional collage. Antisocialites is due 8 September on Transgressive Records.
The

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
BOMBA ESTEREO Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note this show is 14+ (under 16s must be accompanied by ...

Wednesday 13 September 2017:
Jonwayne Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wed 13 Sep 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
, Nosaj Thing, Kutmah, Daedelus. Fresh out of high school, Jonwayne jumped in with homemade rap mixtapes
... album as an MC.  ?
On February 17, 2017, Jonwayne released his fifth studio album, Rap Album Two

Thursday 14 September 2017:
A NIGHT OF AMY Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 16+
Following six sold out shows, A Night Of Amy are
... songs from the late Amy Winehouse at Camden’s KOKO. A full live band will perform songs from the

Friday 15 September 2017:
BURST Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*

THE MAINE Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
Little Lonely , was released on April 7, 2017.
They stop by KOKO as part of the Lovely Little Lonely

Friday 22 September 2017:
BURST Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at KOKO, September 2017:  

activities london september 2017

  

events funky london

  

events electro london

  

going out r5

  

theatre tickets london

  

  • more »