This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
The DMC World DJ Championship Finals 2017 Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 15:00 - KOKO, London
presents The DMC World DJ Championship Finals 2017 on Sunday 1st October @ KOKO, London.
The World

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
THE MILK + NEW STREET ADVENTURE Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
critically acclaimed album "Favourite Worry" (Wah Wah 45s), selling out London´s Union Chapel and touring
... with Fun Lovin' Criminals at the beginning of 2017, to now embarking on an extensive UK tour - The Milk... Young, Black Ivory and Angie Stone the band recently toured the UK with The Rifles and have sold out The
The Milk Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London

Thursday 5 October 2017:
ALL THEM WITCHES Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
The Nashville-based psych-rock quartet All Them Witches return with ' Sleeping Through The War '. The 8-song, 46 minute set was produced by the Grammy Award winning producer Dave Cobb, and follows the band´s acclaimed Dying Surfer Meets His Maker , released last year.
The fundamental lays that govern Sleep

Friday 6 October 2017:
NEW GEN Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
music. New Gen’s aim of showcasing London’s best underground talent continues with October’s live show

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
ZAK ABEL Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
(Beats1), Radio 1’s Mistajam and Annie Mac as well as i-D and Noisey. Zak recently played two sold-out

Thursday 12 October 2017:
HIPPO CAMPUS Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
indie rock quartet based out of the Twin Cities, Minneapolis' Hippo Campus deliver angular and melodic

Friday 13 October 2017:
FAKEAR - EARLY SHOW Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
dance music across the world, playing shows from London to Tokyo, supporting Bonobo and selling out
... , who’d go on to become fellow rising star in French electronic music, Superpoze.
By 2013, he

Saturday 14 October 2017:
MR SCRUFF Saturday 14 October 2017

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
selector Mr Scruff returns to London’s KOKO on Saturday 14th October to mark his huge 23rd residency. As

Sunday 15 October 2017:
YG Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
studio album this year, and lands at KOKO on Sunday 15 October. Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 11



Sorted by: 



  • more »