This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
DELAIN Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied b...

Friday 3 November 2017:
BURST Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*


Saturday 4 November 2017:
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 00:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info This event is 18+
Recently featured in TimeOut´s London´s best Indie nights, Buttoned
... Down Disco rocks KOKO on the first Saturday of each month. Club night founder and resident DJ Christian

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
NICK HAKIM Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
on his breakthrough EPs, Where Will We Go, Pt. I & II, which would later release through his Earseed
... , Green Twins (releasing via ATO Records in 2017), an experimental step forward with emotional heft

Thursday 9 November 2017:
PARCELS Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
. Subtle instrumentals and production wash in and out giving a unique sparkle to the song, over which

Friday 10 November 2017:
BEATSTEAKS Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
1990s, hailing from Berlin, Germany. They play KOKO on Friday 10 November, tickets go on sale at 9am on
BURST Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*


Tuesday 14 November 2017:
Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles  Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied b...

Friday 17 November 2017:
BURST Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*

THE UNDERTONES Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied b...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at KOKO, November 2017:  

events punk london

  

venues london

  

going out london thursday 9 november 2017

  

events indie london

  

things to do london

  

  • more »