This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 December 2017:
BURST Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*


Saturday 2 December 2017:
BUTTONED DOWN DISCO´S CHRISTMAS PARTY Saturday 2 December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note this event is 18+
It´s Christmas time and in classic Buttoned Down Disco tradition they will be throwing a huge party to celebrate! As well as all the classic and new Buttoned Down Disco anthems (think indie, electro, rave, punk, disco) you will be dancing to glorious Christmas hits at this epic venue.
As well as the amazing music, there will be free Quality Street fo

Monday 4 December 2017:
FREDDIE GIBBS Monday 4 December 2017

Mon 4 Dec 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
something out of nothing. That city motivates me to make anything and everything happen."
And that he

Friday 8 December 2017:
BURST Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*

SikTh Friday 8 December 2017

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 18:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info Please note, this event is 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)
London based SikTh emerged in 2001 with a shared vision of creating something fresh and progressive in the world of Metal. Formed when school mates and guitarists Dan Weller and Graham 'Pin' Pinney met Vocalist Mikee W Goodman at a gig. "The three of us really connected and wanted to create something special" 

Sunday 10 December 2017:
SKINNY LISTER & BEANS ON TOAST Sunday 10 December 2017

Sun 10 Dec 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
coming winter Beans on Toast and Skinny Lister will head out on a co-headline tour of the UK.
Label
... larger audiences. Both bands will be playing full sets. It’s going to be one hell of a party.
For... album 'The Devil, The Heart & The Fight'. Following up on a fully Sold Out UK tour in May after another... December. He’ll be bringing a full live band with him with fiddle, accordion and honky-tonk piano playing a

Monday 11 December 2017:
JACOB BANKS Monday 11 December 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
the day. All of these songs are about triumph, and how to keep going when everyone and everything is
... telling you to stop."
As part of his forthcoming European, American and Canadian tour he drops by KOKO... on Tuesday 12th December.
Please note, you may be required to have your ID scanned at the front

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
MARK LANEGAN BAND Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:00 - KOKO, London
known to go to extremes in search of a song. Across continents, over oceans, through multiple time zones

Friday 15 December 2017:
BURST Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 - KOKO, London
Gig info  
#GetBurst Every Friday at KOKO
*Check back for lineup and info*


From Friday 8 September to Friday 29 December 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »