This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 6 January 2018:
When Time Began: Creation myths from around the world Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 11:30 - Kings Place, London
appetites, hairy gods, goddesses with arms galore, and eggs laid in inexplicable places ... Three fabulous
... > 'Storytelling wizards’ Londonist
'The Crick Crack Club weaves a web of enchantment’ Time Out
In the beginning... The Creation Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Sunday 7 January 2018:
On Time Out of Time - William Basinski Sunday 7 January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Basinski comes to Kings Place with a brand-new project on the subject of Time.
Best known for his

Friday 12 January 2018:
Memento - Poet in the City and Aurora Orchestra Friday 12 January 2018

Fri 12 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
masterpiece which itself carries the 'memory’ of an earlier quintet by Mozart.
Kings Place residents

Saturday 13 January 2018:
Reincarnations - The Sixteen Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Seamus Heaney questioned his place in a nation riven by the Troubles. It includes the poem 'In illo

Sunday 14 January 2018:
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Time and Vision Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 23:30 - Kings Place, London
stimulating science.
There’s a focus on time as our Sunday morning series helps launch Kings Place’s Time
... service is a place to bond with music lovers and revel in the wonders of science. There is no better way

Friday 19 January 2018:
The Ragging of Time Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Saturday 20 January 2018:
Time Phase - Colin Currie Group Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
, sounding out over long and short spans, simultaneously fast and slow. The virtuoso Colin Currie Group , who

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Portrait - Hugo Ticciati & Friends Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 18:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Wednesday 31 January 2018:
Let there be Light - Katya Apekisheva & Charles Owen Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wed 31 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Kings Place, January 2018:  

auditoriums london

  

events soul london

  

events jazz london

  

events dance london

  

gigs christmas london

  

  • more »