This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 9 February 2018:
Tuning In - Stimmung Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
(Copenhagen vrs., 2006)
Theatre of Voices
We welcome Theatre of Voices to Kings Place for this 50th

Friday 16 February 2018:
Inheritance: Bach and Chopin Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
Hover on a day to view what´s on
Previous Month Next Month &l...

Saturday 17 February 2018:
UNPLUGGED - Manu Delago & Friends Saturday 17 February 2018

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:45 - Kings Place, London
, Strasbourg Philharmonie and Kings Place’s resident Aurora Orchestra.
Inspired by those orchestral
... experiences and a sold-out concert at Wilton’s Music Hall where he performed acoustic versions of his album

Sunday 18 February 2018:
OAE - Seeing Life in a New Light Sunday 18 February 2018

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 11:30 - Kings Place, London
> Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment ’s Sunday service is a place to bond with music lovers and revel in

Friday 23 February 2018:
Prophecy - Scottish Ensemble with Christine Rice and Matthew Truscott Friday 23 February 2018

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:30 - Kings Place, London
collaborations, returns to Kings Place with guest director Matthew Truscott .
scottishensemble.co.uk

Wednesday 28 February 2018:
Time-Line - Thomas Gould Wednesday 28 February 2018

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 20:00 - Kings Place, London
, 'I had this vision of a 100-foot cello made out of steel suspended from the sky...’
thomasgould



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Kings Place, February 2018:  

going out london

  

events electronica london

  

live music london

  

shows dance london

  

going out london july 2017

  

  • more »