This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Jewel Bar Fridays Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Jewel Bar Piccadilly is the place to be every Fridays.
Returning after a glittering
... refurbishment and boasting an incredible new cocktail menu, Jewel Bar is the West End’s chicest cocktail bar.

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Saturdays at Jewel Bar Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Join us each and every Saturday at the world famouse Jewel Bar in Piccadilly for a great night out
... chart and club anthems, there is no better bar and nightclub to be at.

Friday 25 August 2017:
Jewel Bar Fridays Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Jewel Bar Piccadilly is the place to be every Fridays.
Returning after a glittering
... refurbishment and boasting an incredible new cocktail menu, Jewel Bar is the West End’s chicest cocktail bar.

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Saturdays at Jewel Bar Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Join us each and every Saturday at the world famouse Jewel Bar in Piccadilly for a great night out
... chart and club anthems, there is no better bar and nightclub to be at.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Jewel Bar Fridays Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Jewel Bar Piccadilly is the place to be every Fridays.
Returning after a glittering
... refurbishment and boasting an incredible new cocktail menu, Jewel Bar is the West End’s chicest cocktail bar.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
Saturdays at Jewel Bar Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Join us each and every Saturday at the world famouse Jewel Bar in Piccadilly for a great night out
... chart and club anthems, there is no better bar and nightclub to be at.

Friday 8 September 2017:
Jewel Bar Fridays Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Jewel Bar Piccadilly is the place to be every Fridays.
Returning after a glittering
... refurbishment and boasting an incredible new cocktail menu, Jewel Bar is the West End’s chicest cocktail bar.

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Saturdays at Jewel Bar Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 17:00 - Jewel Bar Piccadilly, London
Join us each and every Saturday at the world famouse Jewel Bar in Piccadilly for a great night out
... chart and club anthems, there is no better bar and nightclub to be at.



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out jewel bar piccadilly:  

bars london

  

going out london september 2017

  

going out weekend london

  

going out friday london

  

clubbing london

  

  • more »