This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017:

Friday 3 November 2017:
JJ Grey Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 11 November 2017:

Sunday 12 November 2017:
The London Jazz Festival presents: Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio Sunday 12 November 2017

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Sunday 12 th November 19:00-23:00 There are few rhythm sections in Jazz that incorporate such
... the song and the moment.
Join us for their Jazz Cafe debut as part of the London Jazz Festival.

Wednesday 15 November 2017:

Friday 17 November 2017:
Talvin Singh Friday 17 November 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Ganda Boys Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Monday 27 November 2017:
Roy Ayers - Restaurant Tickets Monday 27 November 2017

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Jazz Cafe, November 2017:  

events latina london

  

live music jazz london

  

going out london wednesday 15 november 2017

  

events jazz london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »