This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:

Sunday 2 and Monday 3 July 2017:

Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 July 2017:

Thursday 6 July 2017:

Friday 7 July 2017:
Afriquoi DJ Set Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Smino Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Night Thing Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
esteemed crate digging residents every Saturday night at The Jazz Cafe.
Each week there will also be
... two live performances from our Jazz Cafe house band.
Read more Line up Night Thing The best in... Saturday 8 th July 22:30-03:00 Night Thing brings you the best in disco, soul and funk from our

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Bob Andy and Sharon Tucker Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Celebrating Curtis Mayfield Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Jazz Cafe, July 2017:  

going out saturday london

  

city guide 4th july london

  

going out london july 2017

  

parties london

  

night clubs london

  

  • more »